Ring Bling

shattuckite rings

 

Anyone that knows me knows that I am a ring fanatic.

Call me obsessed.

I started dreaming up my Spring 2017 collection in the fall of last year and stumbled upon the most incredible Persian Turquoise, Shattuckite, and Aquamarine:  amazing stones that reminded me of the blue-green water of Aegean sea.

All I could think about when I saw the stones is that I needed to surround them by diamonds or embellish them with details like a diamond star and diamond prongs to highlight their natural, elegant beauty.

I wish my fingers could fit more.

xx–Robindira

 

Leave a Reply

